Valle Del Sol District

District Leaders click here | Unit Leaders click here 

Adult Contacts
Name (spouse)
District Chairman
Lilly Funcion
Email lfuncion2 at gmail.comlfuncion2 at
Popcorn District Chair
Maria Nunez
Email mbnunez at cpp.edumbnunez at
District Commissioner
Tom and Coleen Graves
Email gravesfam5 at verizon.netgravesfam5 at
District Unit Commissioner
Jim Crowley
Email bsahikers at hotmail.combsahikers at
Troops 419, 446, 450, 486 Covina,CA,91724(H):
David Fredendall
Email Fredendall at aol.comFredendall at
Troops 411, 414, 491 ,,(H):
Jami Hoffman
Email mamafrog42 at hotmail.commamafrog42 at
Troops 402, 403, 407, 650 ,,(H):
Kerry Johnson
Email fivejsrock at aol.comfivejsrock at
Packs 446, Troop 461 ,,(H):
Norm Klemz
Email norm7pat at aol.comnorm7pat at
Troops 443, 448, 888 ,,(H):
Margi Patron
Email margipatron at verizon.netmargipatron at
Pack 422, 432, 448, Troop 483 ,,(H):
Mike Quevedo
Email mikarly at aol.commikarly at
Packs 423 & Troop 423 ,,(H):
Marcia Townsend
Email ScoutmasterT411 at aol.comScoutmasterT411 at
Packs 413, 415, 462 ,,(H):
District Executive
Charles Pickering
Email Charles.Pickering at scouting.orgCharles.Pickering at
Religious Committee Chair
Jim Shivers
Email shivers525 at aol.comshivers525 at
Steve Miller
Email vdswebadmin at gosyncro.comvdswebadmin at
Roundtable Chair
Tom and Coleen Graves
Email gravesfam5 at verizon.netgravesfam5 at
Activities Chair
Ericka Rojano
Email rojanoerika at gmail.comrojanoerika at
Advancement Chair
John Campbell
Email campbellcompound at gmail.comcampbellcompound at
Camping Chair
Douglas Mann
Email douglasmann at verizon.netdouglasmann at
Camporee Chair
Kevin Ward
Email kward at cusd.claremont.edukward at
Expo Chair
Douglas Owenby
Email owenby39 at aol.comowenby39 at
Finance Chair
Darin Sorrels
Email darins1 at me.comdarins1 at
Program Chair
Craig Triance
Email valledelsolprogram at gmail.comvalledelsolprogram at
Religious Emblems Chair
Cheryl Becker
Email c6ecker at gmail.comc6ecker at
Training Chair
Tyler Ceniceroz
Email tyler.ceniseroz at hotmail.comtyler.ceniseroz at
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Bob Spencer
Email spencer463 at msn.comspencer463 at
Eagle Advisor
Steve Salyards
Email steve at salyards.comsteve at
Nominating Comittee
Tony Kitt
Email tonyreakitt at aol.comtonyreakitt at
Order of the Arrow
Stuart Goss
Email stuart.goss at yahoo.comstuart.goss at
Dave Landers
Email jdlaners at apu.edujdlaners at
Membership Chair
Stephanie Walls
Email valleydelsolprogram at gmail.comvalleydelsolprogram at
Amber Wasson
Email ambercwasson at gmail.comambercwasson at